Rankwise Listing of Government Medical Colleges in Odisha
AIIMS, Bhubaneswar

SCB Medical College, Cuttack

MKCG Medical College, Berhampur

Veer Surendra Sai Institute of Medical Sciences and Research, Burla

Sri Jagannath Medical College & Hospital, Puri

Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Fakir Mohan Medical College & Hospital), Balasore

Pt. Raghunath Murmu Medical College and Hospital, Baripada

Government Medical College & Hospital (Renamed as Bhima Bhoi Medical College & Hospital), Balangir

Saheed Laxman Nayak Medical College & Hospital, Koraput

Government Medical College Bhawanipatna

Government Medical College, Keonjhar

Government Medical Colleges, Sundargarh